Interior Inspiration: Jean Louis Deniot

One of my favorite things is interior design. I could seriously just browse through pictures of homes and hotels and stores; anything involving interior design for hours! I’m constantly daydreaming about houses I could design and build. I hope one day that interior design and architecture could really be a large part of my career or at least a hobby since it’s something I’m so passionate about, to the dismay of my parents (I’m always trying to make decisions about the house, it get’s on their nerves which is beyond me. My taste is hopelessly beyond theirs). Anyway one of the Interior designers who’s work speaks to me is Jean Louis Deniot who really includes the Parisian inspiration in his work, and I love Parisian design! Here are some of my favorite examples of his! Tell me what you think…

What do you guys think? Is this classical French style your taste, or do you prefer a more modern look, or maybe a bit more homey and comfortable? I can appreciate all styles, as long as it’s high end and tasteful that is…

-Stay Classy! Tycho

 

*all photos take from Jean Louis Deniot’s website here*